Curious about what Basilisk has to offer for your projects?

Let us know by filling out the contact form:

    Of course you can also reach us by phone on business days :

    +31 (0)15 202 6128

    Or simply by email;

    info@basiliskconcrete.com

    (We will do our best effort to reply within 4 hours on business days.)

    Green-Basilisk B.V.

    YES!Delft Labs
    Molengraaffsingel 10
    2629 JD Delft, The Netherlands

    t +31 15 202 6128
    e info@basiliskconcrete.com

    Google Maps

    Our team

    Bart van der Woerd

    Managing Director
    bart@basiliskconcrete.com

    Jordy Kern

    Product Manager
    jordy@basiliskconcrete.com

    Renée Mors

    Research & Development Engineer
    renee@basiliskconcrete.com

    Noah Poppelier

    Quality Assurance Engineer
    noah@basiliskconcrete.com

    Cansu Çirak

    Project Engineer
    cansu@basiliskconcrete.com

    Alfred Wiemer

    Finance Controller
    alfred@basiliskconcrete.com

    Shohreh van Logchem

    Quality Assurance Engineer
    shohreh@basiliskconcrete.com

    Alex Ruiter

    Export & Business Development
    alex@basiliskconcrete.com

    Marc Brants

    Sales & Marketing
    marc@basiliskconcrete.com